今度はカナダからのお客様がおいでになりました。

今回はカナダからフランス人のご家族がおいでになりました。

ことばがなかなか通じなくて、お客様にご迷惑をかけたのではと心配したのですが、安宿も岩村の田舎も気に入っていただき本当によかったです。

このご家族は、妻後馬籠や温泉、そして岩村の町を1日ゆっくり散策されたようです。

岩村の方々がとても親切だったと言って見得ました。そうなんです、岩村の人たちは親切な方が多いと思います。それも他所からの人たちをひきつける魅力の一つだと思います。

ご連絡いただいたマチアスさんには今度またゆっくり3週間ぐらい来たいと言って頂きました、本当にありがたいです。

ぜひ、またおいでください、お待ちしております。

Jean2

 

We thank J-M and his family for their stay at Iwamura. They wanted to try something else in Japan, far from the crowded touristic places and they definitely got it !
They enjoyed the local scenery and with the rented car, they could visit Tsumago Magome and relax at the Sasayuri Onsen – a real plus after a hard day of sightseeing. Then they spent one lazy day in the village, discovering the Old Town and the Iwamura Castle ruins.

J-M told us that he wants to come back alone to experiment the real Japanese way of life for at least 3 weeks and it will be a pleasure for us to welcome him again.

If like J-M you want to enjoy the soul of Japan, peaceful and cheerful people in a bucolic scenery, all in slow motion, please contact us 🙂

