4月上旬のお客様 / April report

4月上旬は多くのお客様に来ていただきありがとうございました。

一部ですが、お客様の写真を掲載します。

桜の季節、また海外ではイースターのお休みなので、本当に多くのお客様に来ていただきました。

妻籠馬籠に行かれたり、岩村を楽しんで行ってもらえたり、ゆっくりお話させていただけたお客さまもいらっしゃれば、あまりお話出来ずだったお客さまもありました。一期一会の出会いを大切にしたいと思っておりますが、なかなかタイミングが合わずたくさんお話できず申し訳なく思っている時もあります。

お話させていただけるときには、お気軽にお声をお掛け下さい。ゲストハウスとみだを通じて情報交換や楽しいお話させていただけたら幸いです。

We went into a busy April ! Maybe because of the cherry blossoms or Easter, but we were surprised as it is not the season for holidays usually.

We met many interesting and really nice people from around the world : Australia, USA, Reunion Island (France), France, Belgium, England, Japan, Thailand, Germany, South Africa, Canada …
With some we enjoy few drinks, other good chat, some come with kids that played with ours, very good feeling ! Hope to meet them again in Iwamura 🙂

